Events
SA Fiesta Events
SA Deamweek
Upcoming Chapter Events:
UPCOMING EVENTS
Upcoming Membership Meetings:      
at Kendrick Club, JBSA Randolph unless changed.

GMM/BOD Meeting        Wednesday, April 1, 2020
GMM/BOD Meeting        Wednesday, May 6, 2020
BOD Meeting        Monday, May 11, 2020
GMM/BOD Meeting        Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Upcoming Board of Directors Meetings:
at Kendrick Club, JBSA Randolph unless changed.

BOD Meeting        Friday, March 6, 2020
GMM/BOD Meeting        Wednesday, April 1, 2020
GMM/BOD Meeting        Wednesday, May 6, 2020
BOD Meeting        Monday, May 11, 2020
BOD Meeting        Sunday, June 7, 2020
BOD Meeting        Sunday, July 12, 2020
GMM/BOD Meeting        Wednesday, September 2, 2020
BOD Meeting        Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Public SACTAI Events:

Judge Pulliam Investiture        Lila Cockrell Theater        200 E. Market        Thursday, February 20, 2020
BHM: Capstone Luncheon        Gateway Club                Wednesday, February 26, 2020
BHM: Speakers        DoD NSA        7700 Potranco Rd        Thursday, February 27, 2020
STEM-A Applications Due        online        NA        Thursday, February 27, 2020
BHM Millenial Praise        ET Dixon UMC        6060 US Highway 87 East; SAT 78222; 210-648-3520        
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Youth Program Dates and Information