Events
SA Fiesta Events
Upcoming Chapter Events:
RECENT/PAST EVENTS
Upcoming Membership
Meetings:  
    
at Kendrick Club, JBSA Randolph unless changed.

Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Upcoming Board of Directors
Meetings:
at Kendrick Club, JBSA Randolph unless changed.

Thursday, June 21, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Education Assistance Awards Reception, 99th FTS, Randolph AFB, 2-4pm, 9-Jun-18
National Coalition of Black Women Luncheon, Airport Hilton 78216, 1100-1330, Saturday, June 30, 2018
July 4th Parade, Schertz, 0930-1300, Wednesday, July 04, 2018

2018
Public SACTAI Events:
Card, Comic & Toy Show, Austin Hwy Event Center1948 Austin Hwy, 0900-1600, Sat., Oct 13, 2018
Open/Public Meeting, TBD, 1830-2000, Wed., Ju
ly 11, 2018
Youth STEM-A  Meetings:    
Location TBA

Friday, June 22, 2018 - JBSA Randolph Visitor Center
Friday, July 27, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
AFJROTC Award Ceremonies