Events
SA Fiesta Events
Upcoming Chapter Events:
RECENT/PAST EVENTS
Upcoming Membership Meetings:      
at Kendrick Club, JBSA Randolph unless changed.

Wednesday, April 04, 2018
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Upcoming Board of Directors Meetings:
at Kendrick Club, JBSA Randolph unless changed.

Thursday, April 19, 2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
BHM at DHS        Department of Homeland Security         1030hrs       Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Big Give 2018        Online        0001-2359        Thursday, March 22, 2018
DOTA Theodore Johnson Birthday                All Day        Thursday, March 22, 2018
Public SACTAI Events:

Open/Public Meeting        Location TBA        1830-2000        Wednesday,June 6, 2018
Youth STEM-A  Meetings:    
Location TBA

Saturday, April 28, 2018
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Friday, June 22, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
AFJROTC Award Ceremonies
San Marcos HS        1800        Wednesday, April 04, 2018
Taft HS        1830        Thursday, April 12, 2018
O'Connor HS        1830        Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Stevens HS        1800        Thursday, April 19, 2018
Warren HS         1830        Monday, April 23, 2018
Holmes HS        1800        Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Brandeis HS        1800        Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Judson HS         1800        Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Clark HS        1800        Thursday, April 26, 2018
Jay HS        1800        Thursday, April 26, 2018
Canyon HS        1800        Friday, April 27, 2018
Southside        1830        Wednesday, May 02, 2018
Bowie HS, Austin TX        1830        Friday, May 11, 2018
Steele HS        1830        Friday, May 11, 2018
Westwood HS, Austin TX        1800        Saturday, May 12, 2018
Clemens HS        1730        Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Brennan HS Auditorium        1800        Thursday, April 26, 2018