Events
SA Fiesta Events
Upcoming Chapter Events:
RECENT/PAST EVENTS
Upcoming Membership
Meetings:  
    
at Kendrick Club, JBSA Randolph unless changed.

Wednesday, September 05, 2018
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Upcoming Board of Directors
Meetings:
at Kendrick Club, JBSA Randolph unless changed.

Thursday, August 23, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Public SACTAI Events:
Card, Comic & Toy Show, Austin Hwy Event Center1948 Austin Hwy, 0900-1600, Sat., Oct 13, 2018
Open/Public Meeting, TBD, 1830-2000, Wed., O
ct 3, 2018
Youth STEM-A  Meetings:    
Location TBA

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
AFJROTC Award Ceremonies